Charles Mingus Sextet Live
Filmed in Belgium on April 19,1964.
00:00-00:45 Intro
00:46-05:33 So Long Eric
05:35-11:20 Peggy’s Blue Skylight
11:23-32:03 Meditations On Integration.(Eric Dolphy on Bass Clarinet and Flute)

Filmed in Norway on April 12.1964.
32:30-54:46 So Long Eric
56:30-1:11:40 Orange Was The Colour Of Her Dress,Then Blue Silk
1:13:53-1:16:20 Parkeriana
1:16:22-1:29:05 Take The “A” Train(Eric Dolphy on Bass Clarinet)

1:30:05-1:33:55 So Long Eric
1:34:02-1:52:35 Meditations On Integration (Eric Dolphy on Flute and Bass Clarinet)
1:52:40- 1:59:50 So Long Eric.

Charles Mingus on Bass
Eric Dolphy on Sax,Bass Clarinet and Flute
Clifford Jordan on Tenor Sax
Jaki Byard on Piano
Dannie Richmond on Drums
Johnny Coles on Trumpet


“Eric On Flute” with Mingus (Short Cut)

“Eric Dolphy Documentary – Last Date”